Executive Committee

James Verbois Profile Picture.jpg

James Verbois

President

Major - B.S. in Mining & Geological Engineering (Mineral Processing)

Class of 2019 (Senior)

E-mail: jdverbois@email.arizona.edu

 

Cayley Brooks

Senior Vice President

Major - B.S. in Mining & Geological Engineering (Geomechanics)

Class of 2019 (Senior)

E-mail: cbrooks10@email.arizona.edu

 

IMG_5188.JPG
 
IMG_0276.JPG

Gabriella Archunde

Treasurer

Major - Mining & Geological Engineering (Geomechanics)

Class of 2020 (Junior)

E-mail: garchunde@email.arizona.edu

 

Juanita Parkerson

Secretary

Major - Mining & Geological Engineering (Geomechanics)

Class of 2020 (Junior)

E-mail: jjparkerson@email.arizona.edu

Juanita Parkerson Profile Picture.jpg
 

Chris Liddle

Vice President of Competitions

Major - Mining Engineering(Geomechanics)

Class of 2019 (Senior)

Email - cliddle@email.arizona.edu

 
caitlin.jpg

Caitlin Dowd

VICE PRESIDENT OF FUNDRAISING

Major - Mining and Geological Engineering

Class of 2022(freshman)

Email -cdowd@email.arizona.edu

 

Priyanshu Raj

vice president of marketing

Major - Geomechanics (Masters of Science)

Class of 2019

Email - priyanshuraj@email.arizona.edu

 
42087339_1657069024422073_6667242071914446848_n.jpg

Edson Guebe

Vice President of Professional Development

Major - Mining and Geological Engineering

Class of 2019 (Senior)

guebe@email.arizona.edu

 
alejandro.jpg

Alejandro Durazo

Vice President of Student Outreach

Major - Mining and Geological Engineering (Geomechanics)

Classs of 2019 (Senior)

Email - durazoad@email.arizona.edu

 
garrett.jpg

Garrett Szura

Vice President of Student Outreach

Major - Mining and Geological Engineering (Geomechanics)

Classs of 2019 (Senior)

Email - garrettszura@email.arizona.edu